Reinhardt - Cut Systems and Automation

For a long time, Reinhardt is exclusively engaged in the special subject of cutting solid wood and is the partner of both the craft and the industry. Reinhardt designs and builds its machines and equipment to customer specification. The cross-cut saws and automated systems can be found worldwide in all areas of the solid wood processing and furniture manufacturing. They enjoy their good reputation, not least because of the high economy and efficiency. In-depth discussions, modern control and optimization tools are used to select the right machine and automation.

From simple undertable cross-cut saws up to special solutions, for example for the packaging industry, pallet manufacturers, caravan manufacturers, sawmills and more branches, to large plant systems with extensive mechanization, Reinhardt delivers solutions from one source. Since all components match perfectly, the solutions for our customers are very economical and efficient.

Our website gives you a complete overview of our product portfolio and special projects.

We will be pleased to answer your questions!

Latest News

We'll keep you up to date!
Modern storage system used in sawmill
Modern storage system used in sawmill

2020-05-07

PAUL combines modern saw technology with smart material storage solutions. The southern German machine manufacturer has recently adapted its fully automated storage system Opti-Store to meet the customer-specific…

Read more
Modern production of squared timber in South America
Modern production of squared timber in South America

2020-04-02

One of the leading manufacturers of MDF and HDF boards in Brazil purchases a PAUL SK series panel rip saw. The company was founded in 1952 and has since developed to become a major board producer in South America,…

Read more
Werner Paul deceased
Werner Paul deceased

2020-03-23

On February 26, 2020 Werner Paul, Managing Director and associate of PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (Dürmentingen/Germany) died unexpectedly at the age of 67 years.

Werner Paul, grandson of company founder Max Paul,…

Read more
New Panel Saw For The Production Of Light-Weight Panels
New Panel Saw For The Production Of Light-Weight Panels

2020-02-26

At the site St. Johann in Tyrol (Austria), the company Fritz Egger GmbH & Co. OG, specialist for the production of wood composite panels, is manufacturing Eurolight lightweight panels, a veritable innovation in the field…

Read more

Reinhardt - Kappanlagen und Automation

Seit jeher befasst sich Reinhardt ausschließlich mit der Problematik des Massivholz-Zuschnitts und versteht sich als Partner sowohl des Handwerks als auch der Industrie. Reinhardt projektiert und baut seine Maschinen und Anlagen kundenbezogen. Die Kappsägen und Automationen sind weltweit in allen Bereichen der Massivholzverarbeitung und Möbelherstellung zu finden. Sie genießen ihren guten Ruf nicht zuletzt wegen der hohen Wirtschaftlichkeit und Effizienz. Fundierte Beratungen, moderne Steuerung und Optimierungsprogramme ermöglichen die Wahl der richtigen Maschine und Automationen.

Von einfachen Untertischkappsägen über Sonderlösungen, z. B. für die Verpackungsindustrie, Palettenhersteller, Wohnwagenbauer, Sägewerke etc., bis hin zur Großanlage mit umfangreichen Mechanisierungen, bietet Reinhardt Lösungen aus einer Hand. Da alle Komponenten perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind, sind die Lösungen für die Kunden sehr wirtschaftlich und effizient.

Unsere Website gibt Ihnen einen umfassenden Überblick über unser Produktprogramm und bisherige Projekte.

Bei Fragen sind wir gerne für Sie da!

Neueste Nachrichten

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden!
Moderne Kantholzproduktion in Südamerika
Moderne Kantholzproduktion in Südamerika

2020-04-02

Einer der führenden Hersteller von MDF- und HDF-Platten in Brasilien erwirbt eine Paul Plattenauftrennkreissäge der Serie SK. Das 1952 gegründete Unternehmen entwickelte sich bis heute zum wichtigsten Plattenhersteller…

Weiterlesen
Werner Paul verstorben
Werner Paul verstorben

2020-03-20

Am 26. Februar 2020 ist Werner Paul, Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter der PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (Dürmentingen/DE) überraschend im Alter von 67 Jahren verstorben.

Werner Paul, Enkel des Firmengründers Max…

Weiterlesen
Neue Plattenkreissäge für die Herstellung von Leichtbauunterlegern.
Neue Plattenkreissäge für die Herstellung von Leichtbauunterlegern.

2020-02-26

Die Fritz Egger GmbH & Co. OG, Spezialist in der Herstellung von Holzwerkstoffplatten, produziert am Standort St. Johann in Tirol (Österreich) Eurolight Leichtbauunterleger, eine wahre Innovation im Bereich…

Weiterlesen
Scannen im Doppelpack - optimiert Auftrennen und Kappen
Scannen im Doppelpack - optimiert Auftrennen und Kappen

2020-02-04

Ein holzverarbeitendes Traditionsunternehmen aus Lettland investiert in innovative Produktionsanlagen der PAUL Maschinenfabrik (Dürmentingen/Deutschland), um die Holzausbeute bei der Produktion von Saunabanklatten und…

Weiterlesen